Senior Management & Board


Lee Clark – Chief Executive Officer

Becci Sisson – Director of Development

Steve Gross – Director of Finance/Controller

Stephen DiMarzio – Director of The Way Forward Program

Karl Stewart – Director of Operations


Chad Brown – Truist Bank
Executive Board President

Neal Cummings – Freedom First Credit Union
Executive Board Treasurer

Kim Anderson – Wells Fargo

Brenda Allen – Wells Fargo

David Dantzler – Kroger

Dr. F. Joseph Duckwall – Retired

Brenda Hale – Roanoke NAACP President

Susan Honeycutt – Retired

George Kegley – Retired

Billy Kingery – Retired

Sherman Lee, Jr. – New Hope Support Services, LLC

Norman Marriott

Kianna Price Marshall – WFXR

Lynda McNutt-Foster – Cortex Leadership Consulting

Amy Pace

Mike Rigney – The Orvis Company

Sam Roman – Roanoke City Chief of Police

Anders Sylvester-Johnson – Carilion Clinic

David Topping – Responsive Technology Services

Peter Vieth – Retired